The God Franchise: A Theory of Everything is published!

For two weeks I have been quiet on the blog front. However, on the book front I have been very, very busy! Now I can announce to the world that The God Franchise: A Theory of Everything is well and truly published. It is available for purchase on over a dozen international websites, and it is available for viewing on both Amazon.com and on Google Books.

It is also available in a number of brick and mortar bookshops in Auckland. For a full list of stockists, please see http://publishing.lifemagic.co.nz/stockists.htm.

You have had a taste of the book on this blog over the past 3 months so I don’t need to describe it any more. However, I would like to say that all the people who have read it so far and have come back to me, have been extremely complimentary about it. Likewise, every bookshop I took it to in Auckland commented on the quality of the book’s appearance both inside and out.

I am very pleased (and excited) by the result. I would like to acknowledge my two professional assistants in achieving the high quality: Judith Sansweet of Proofread NZ Ltd did a tremendous job of ensuring the grammar, spelling and language of the book was perfect. Likewise, I am deeply indebted to Justine Elliott for her design of the cover and the book interior. The book has turned out absolutely beautiful.

If you should need the services of a proofreader/copyeditor, email judith@proofreadnz.co.nz and if you need a book designer, email mondo@orcon.net.nz (Justine). I didn’t meet them but worked with them using email (and phone a couple of times with Judith), so wherever you are in the world, you can work with these stars. (By the way, Judith is from the US so is fully familiar with US expectations, while happy to work with my NZ/UK requirements).

The God Franchise has been a labour of love, and I have gained a tremendous amount as the truths revealed themselves to me. This is not a book of recording information I already knew, but a journey of discovery which I am able to share with you.

The ball is in your court. In the US the price is $16.95 or less, in the UK £11.99 or less, in Australia $24.95 or less and in New Zealand $37.99 or less. This is a reasonable price in each of those markets.

The value that you get for your money is incalculable. You have been warned!

(If you would like to drop a review into Amazon, Google Books, or your favourite online bookshop, I would greatly appreciate it. As you know, online bookshops are driven by readers’ reviews).

Thank you and bless you. And enjoy the read!

alan

What do you think about this?

